March 6, 2020

Invicta FC: Phoenix Series 3

Invicta FC: Phoenix Series 3 took place March 6, 2020 at Memorial Hall in Kansas City, Kansas.

Invicta Phoenix Series 3 Pre-Fight Analysis
Invicta Phoenix Series 3 Tapology
Invicta Phoenix Series 3 MMA Decisions
Invicta Phoenix Series 3 Results
Invicta Phoenix Rising 3 Post-Fight Analysis

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 8:00 PM ET)
Julija Stoliarenko vs. Lisa Verzosa (BW Championship): Julija Stoliarenko def. Lisa Verzosa via split decision (46-49, 48-46, 49-46).
Taylor Guardado vs. Taneisha Tennant (BW Tournament Final): Taneisha Tennant def. Taylor Guardado via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).
Kay Hansen vs. Liana Pirosin: Kay Hansen def. Liana Pirosin via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26).
Hope Chase vs. Taneisha Tennant (BW Tournament Semifinal): Taneisha Tennant def. Hope Chase via unanimous decision.
Taylor Guardado vs. Serena DeJesus (BW Tournament Semifinal): Taylor Guardado def. Serena DeJesus via split decision.
Morgan Hickham vs. Mitzi Merry (Phoenix Series 3 alternate bout): Mitzi Merry def. Morgan Hickam via unanimous decision.
Kelly Clayton vs. Florina Moeller (BW Tournament alternate bout): Kelly Clayton def. Florina Moeller via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:51 of Round 1.
Taneisha Tennant vs. Brittney Victoria (BW Tournament Quarterfinal): Taneisha Tennant def. Brittney Victoria via unanimous decision.
Hope Chase vs. Julia Ottolino (BW Tournament Quarterfinal): Hope Chase def. Julia Ottolino via unanimous decision.
Taylor Guardado vs. Claire Guthrie (BW Tournament Quarterfinal): Taylor Guardado def. Claire Guthrie via unanimous decision.
Serena DeJesus vs. Kerri Kenneson (BW Tournament Quarterfinal): Serena DeJesus def. Kerri Kenneson via unanimous decision.


No comments:

Post a Comment

*** Anonymous comments will NOT be published. ***

Use the "Name/URL" option.