January 19, 2019

ONE Championship 87: Eternal Glory

ONE Championship 87: Eternal Glory took place January 19, 2019 at Istora Senayan in Jakarta, Indonesia.

ONE Championship 87 Pre-Fight Analysis
ONE Championship 87 Tapology
ONE Championship 87 MMA Decisions
ONE Championship 87 Live Results
ONE Championship 87 Post-Fight Analysis
MAIN CARD (ONE Championship app, 8:30 AM ET)
Joshua Pacio vs. Yosuke Saruta (Strawweight Championship): Yosuke Saruta defeats Joshua Pacio via split decision.
Edward Kelly vs. Christian Lee: Christian Lee defeats Edward Kelly via TKO (strikes) at 2:53 of Round 1.
Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol vs. Puja Tomar: Puja Tomar defeats Priscilla Gaol via split decision.
Robin Catalan vs. Stefer Rahardian: Robin Catalan defeats Stefer Rahardian via unanimous decision.
Kotetsu Boku vs. Bruno Pucci: Bruno Pucci defeats Kotetsu Boku via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:32 of Round 1.

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, Twitter, 6:30 AM ET)
Anthony Engelen vs. Won Il Kwon: Won Il Kwon defeats Anthony Engelen via TKO (punches) at 1:07 of Round 1.
Koji Ando vs. Rasul Yakhyaev: Koji Ando defeats Rasul Yakhyaev via split decision.
• Niu Kang Kang vs. Sunoto Peringkat: Niu Kang Kang defeats Sunoto Peringkat via knockout (head kick) at 0:31 of Round 1.
Aziz Calim vs. Adi Paryanto: Aziz Calim defeats Adi Paryanto via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:40 of Round 1.
Andreas Satyawan vs. Oscar Yaqut: Oscar Yaqut defeats Andreas Satyawan via submission (strikes) at 2:36 of Round 2.

Bet at 5dimes

No comments:

Post a Comment

*** Anonymous comments will NOT be published. ***

Use the "Name/URL" option.