October 20, 2017

Bellator 185: Mousasi vs. Shlemenko

Bellator 185: Mousasi vs. Shlemenko took place October 20, 2017 at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut.

Bellator 185 Pre-Fight Analysis
Bellator 185 Tapology
Bellator 185 Play-By-Play and Live Results
Bellator 185 MMA Decisions
Bellator 185 Post-Fight Analysis

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 9:00 PM ET)
• Gegard Mousasi vs. Alexander Shlemenko: Gegard Mousasi defeats Alexander Shlemenko via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).
• Zak Bucia vs. Neiman Gracie: Neiman Gracie defeats Zak Bucia via submission (neck crank) at 2:27 of Round 2.
• Heather Hardy vs. Kristina Williams: Kristina Williams defeats Heather Hardy via TKO (doctor's stoppage) at 2:00 of Round 2.
• Ryan Quinn vs. Marcus Surin: Ryan Quinn defeats Marcus Surin via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).
• Lisa Blaine vs. Ana Julaton: Lisa Blaine defeats Ana Julaton via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).

• John Lopez vs. Billy Giovanella: John Lopez defeats Billy Giovanella via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-26)
• Kevin Carrier vs. Jose Perez: Kevin Carrier defeats Jose Perez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) .
• Vovka Clay vs. Frank Sforza: Vovka Clay defeats Frank Sforza via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:17 of Round 2.
• Don Shainis vs. Matt Denning: Don Shainis defeats Matt Denning via TKO (strikes) at 4:50 of Round 1.
• Alec Hooben vs. Jordan Young: Jordan Young defeats Alec Hooben via submission (triangle choke) at 2:44 of Round 1.
• Steve Skrzat vs. Costello Van Steenis: Costello van Steenis defeats Steve Skrzat via submission (strikes) at 2:52 of Round 1.
• Joaquin Buckley vs. Vinicius de Jesus: Joaquin Buckley defeats Vinicius de Jesus via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).
• Pete Rogers vs. Tim Wheeler: Pete Rogers Jr. defeats Timothy Wheeler via technical submission (guillotine choke) at 0:37 of Round 1.
• John Beneduce vs. Dean Hancock: Dean Hancock defeats John Beneduce via TKO (strikes) at 3:38 of Round 1.

Bet at 5dimes

No comments:

Post a Comment

*** Anonymous comments will NOT be published. ***

Use the "Name/URL" option.