April 22, 2017

UFC Fight Night 108: Swanson vs. Lobov

UFC Fight Night 108: Swanson vs. Lobov took place April 22, 2017 at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.

Click the stars to rate how good you think UFC Fight Night 108 was.

UFC Fight Night 108 Pre-Fight Analysis
UFC Fight Night 108 FightMetric
UFC Fight Night 108 Tapology
Event Decisions UFC Fight Night 108 MMA Decisions
Play-by-Play UFC Fight Night 108 Play-by-Play and Live Results
UFC Fight Night 108 Post-Fight Analysis

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1,10:00 PM ET)
Cub Swanson vs. Artem Lobov: Cub Swanson def. Artem Lobov via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 50-45).
Al Iaquinta vs. Diego Sanchez: Al Iaquinta defeats Diego Sanchez via knockout (punches) at 1:38 of Round 1.
Marcos Rogerio de Lima vs. Ovince St. Preux: Ovince St. Preux defeats Marcos Rogério de Lima via (Von Flue choke) at 2:11 of Round 2.
John Dodson vs. Eddie Wineland: John Dodson def. Eddie Wineland via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27).
Joe Lauzon vs. Stevie Ray: Stevie Ray def. Joe Lauzon via majority decision (28-27, 29-27, 28-28).
Jake Ellenberger vs. Mike Perry: Mike Perry defeats Jake Ellenberger via knockout (elbow) at 1:05 of Round 2.

Sam Alvey vs. Thales Leites: Thales Leites def. Sam Alvey via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).
Brandon Moreno vs. Dustin Ortiz: Brandon Moreno defeats Dustin Ortiz via technical submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:06 of Round 2.
Scott Holtzman vs. Michael McBride: Scott Holtzman def. Michael McBride via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26).
Jessica Penne vs. Danielle Taylor: Danielle Taylor def. Jessica Penne via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Cindy Dandois vs. Alexis Davis: Alexis Davis def. Cindy Dandois via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).
Bryan Barberena vs. Joe Proctor: Bryan Barberena defeats Joe Proctor via TKO (knees, punches) at 3:30 of Round 1.
Hector Sandoval vs. Matt Schnell: Hector Sandoval defeats Matt Schnell via knockout (punches) at 4:24 of Round 1.

Bet at 5dimes

No comments:

Post a Comment

*** Anonymous comments will NOT be published. ***

Use the "Name/URL" option.