December 30, 2016

UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey

UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey took place on December 30, 2016 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Click the stars to rate how good you think UFC 207 was.

UFC 207 Pre-Fight Analysis
UFC 207 Tapology
UFC 207 FightMetric
Event Decisions UFC 207 MMA Decisions
Play-by-Play UFC 207 Play-by-Play and Live Results
UFC 207 Post-Fight Analysis

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10:00 PM ET)
Amanda Nunes vs. Ronda Rousey (UFC Women's Bantamweight Championship): Amanda Nunes def. Ronda Rousey via TKO (punches) at 0:48 of Round 1.
Dominick Cruz vs. Cody Garbrandt (UFC Men's Bantamweight Championship): Cody Garbrandt def. Dominick Cruz via unanimous decision (48-46, 48-47, 48-46).
T.J. Dillashaw vs. John Lineker: T.J. Dillashaw def. John Lineker via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26).
Tarec Saffiedine vs. Dong Hyun Kim: Dong Hyun Kim def. Tarec Saffiedine via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).
Ray Borg vs. Louis Smolka: Ray Borg def. Louis Smolka via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26).

Johny Hendricks vs. Neil Magny: Neil Magny def. Johny Hendricks via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).
Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Marvin Vettori: Antonio Carlos Junior def. Marvin Vettori via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).
Alex Garcia vs. Mike Pyle: Alex Garcia def. Mike Pyle via KO (punch) at 3:34 of Round 1.
Brandon Thatch vs. Niko Price: Niko Price def. Brandon Thatch via submission (arm triangle) at 4:30 of Round 1.

Tim Means vs. Alex Oliveira: Tim Means and Alex Oliveira fight to no contest at 3:33 of Round 1.

Bet at 5dimes

No comments:

Post a Comment

*** Anonymous comments will NOT be published. ***

Use the "Name/URL" option.