August 20, 2016

UFC 202: Diaz vs. McGregor 2

UFC 202: Diaz vs. McGregor 2 took place on August 20, 2016 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Click the stars to rate how good you think UFC 202 was.

UFC 202 Pre-Fight Analysis
UFC 202 Tapology
UFC 202 FightMetric
Event Decisions UFC 202 MMA Decisions
Play-by-Play UFC 202 Play-by-Play and Live Results
UFC 202 Post-Fight Analysis

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10:00 PM ET)
Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor: Conor McGregor def. Nate Diaz via majority decision (48-47, 47-47, 48-47).
Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira: Anthony Johnson def. Glover Teixeira via KO (punch) at 0:13 of Round 1.
Donald Cerrone vs. Rick Story Donald Cerrone def. Rick Story via TKO (strikes) at 2:02 of Round 2.
Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Mike Perry: Mike Perry def. Hyun Gyu Lim via TKO (strikes) at 3:38 of Round 1.
Tim Means vs. Sabah Homasi: Tim Means def. Sabah Homasi via TKO (strikes) at 2:54 of Round 2.

Cody Garbrandt vs. Takeya Mizugaki: Cody Garbrandt def. Takeya Mizugaki via TKO (punches) at 0:48 of Round 1.
Raquel Pennington vs. Elizabeth Phillips: Raquel Pennington def. Elizabeth Phillips via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).
Chris Avila vs. Artem Lobov: Artem Lobov def. Chris Avila via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).
Cortney Casey vs. Randa Markos: Cortney Casey def. Randa Markos via submission (armbar) at 4:34 of Round 1.

Neil Magny vs. Lorenz Larkin: Lorenz Larkin def. Neil Magny via TKO (strikes) at 4:08 of Round 1.
Colby Covington vs. Max Griffin: Colby Covington def. Max Griffin via TKO (strikes) at 2:28 of Round 3.
Alberto Uda vs. Marvin Vettori: Marvin Vettori def. Alberto Udo via submission (guillotine) at 4:30 of Round 1.

Bet at 5dimes

No comments:

Post a Comment

*** Anonymous comments will NOT be published. ***

Use the "Name/URL" option.